Thomas DiMaggio

NMLS#: 202975

Contact me today!


Phone: 732-389-9898

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Michele S. for Thomas DiMaggio

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
Personality, love it

5.0 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by Javier F. for Thomas DiMaggio

Lyndhurst, NJ
Tom is very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. It has been a pleasure dealing with him and his team from beginning to end.

5.0 completed on March 11, 2020

Reviewed by Gina D. for Thomas DiMaggio

Lyndhurst, NJ
Tom is thorough, friendly, and honest! The best!

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Deborah A. for Thomas DiMaggio

Saddle Brook, NJ
I could not ask for more patient understanding reliable professional that helped in a time when my husband and I were truly struggling I would highly recommend him to anybody

4.9 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Lori A. for Thomas DiMaggio

Rutherford, NJ
The convenience of dropping paperwork in person rather than interacting with someone over the computer. The patience and support Mr. DiMaggio offered. I felt like I had someone on my side to explain things and make sure I was doing the right things.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Michael J. for Thomas DiMaggio

Lyndhurst, NJ
Mr. D is a great man that gives first class service every time. This was my third mortgage with him. Thanks.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle M. for Thomas DiMaggio

Lyndhurst, NJ
Tom is great and he was always available when i needed him! I would most definitely recommend him to friends and family! Thanks Tom! Michelle

4.7 completed on

Reviewed by Patty C. for Thomas DiMaggio

.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Barbara A. for Thomas DiMaggio

Saddle Brook, NJ
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Thomas M. for Thomas DiMaggio

Saddle Brook, NJ
.

4.6 completed on

Reviewed by Kalliopi P. for Thomas DiMaggio

Rutherford, NJ
.

4.8 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by Ljabinot B. for Thomas DiMaggio

Rutherford, NJ
Profesional service stuff.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Jason S. for Thomas DiMaggio

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
Everything

5.0 completed on August 10, 2019

Reviewed by Melanie S. for Thomas DiMaggio

Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
Everything! Tom and Gina made the process so smooth for us. They helped us get our paperwork together step by step and held our hands through it all!

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole W. for Thomas DiMaggio

Tom is the best! Easy to be get in touch with and always had the answer to our questions. Would definitely recommend.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by J S. for Thomas DiMaggio

Very personable. Awesome man

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Colin C. for Thomas DiMaggio

East Rutherford, NJ
Tom and every at NJ Leander Staft was very helpful and answer all my questions

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Gino C. for Thomas DiMaggio

Lyndhurst, NJ
Tom is a very knowledgeable person as well as great human being. My wife and I are extremely happy to have met him and appreciate all he has done for us. We will continue to work with Tom and listen to his advise. THANKS TOM!!!

5.0 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory T. for Thomas DiMaggio

West Orange, NJ
Everything!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Demi C. for Thomas DiMaggio

Lyndhurst, NJ
We had a great experience! Thank you so much for your help!

5.0 completed on May 15, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick C. for Thomas DiMaggio

Lyndhurst, NJ
Working with Tommy was a true pleasure! He is very straight forward, informative, and really makes the process move along smoothly. I highly recommend his services, and would not hesitate to use him for any future transactions.

4.9 completed on April 9, 2019

Reviewed by Jose F. for Thomas DiMaggio

Lyndhurst, NJ
The personal assistant and availability from all members

4.8 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa B. for Thomas DiMaggio

Leonia, NJ
Mr. DiMaggio was helpful every step of the way! He made me feel very comfortable about refinancing my home.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2019

Reviewed by Luann V. for Thomas DiMaggio

Lyndhurst, NJ
Well Done! Timely, not too much paperwork.

5.0 completed on February 9, 2019

Reviewed by Gina D. for Thomas DiMaggio

Lyndhurst, NJ
Tom DiMaggio is the consummate professional and pleasant to work with.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line